GAPP Styregruppe

Deltager Firma Mail
Poul Gregersen DLG pgg@dlg.dk
Per Jensen Bisca A/S pj@bisca.com
Michael Lehmann Weng NNE Pharmaplan A/S mlw@nnepharmaplan.com
Lars Vilandt Arla Foods a.m.b.a. lars.vilandt@arlafoods.com
Lars Vatne Nielsen Logica Danmark A/S lars.vatne.nielsen@logica.com
Lars Kristensen Danisco A/S lars.kristensen@danisco.com
Keld Eriksen Eltronic A/S kee@eltronic.dk
Karsten Olesen SPX Flow Technology Danmark A/S Karsten.H.Olesen@apv.com
Jan Kirkegaard Privat jankirkegaard@hotmail.com
Claus Koustrup Siemens A/S claus.koustrup@siemens.com
Carsten Nøkleby SESAM World can@sesam-world.dk
Arne J. Boye-Møller Danish Crown AMBA abm@danishcrown.dk